Vorstand

Adressen — Vorstand

Vorsitzender:
Peter Hiltrop
Feldsieferweg 7
51381 Leverkusen
Tel: 02171 / 52656
Mobil: 0151 15592927
E-Mail: peterhiltrop@gmx.de

stellvertretende Vorsitzende:
Brigitte Prangenberg
Theodor-Gierath-Str. 58a
51381 Leverkusen
0162-3344474
bprangenberg@reiterverein-bayer.de

Ehrenvorsitzender:
Friedrich Witte
Thielenmühle
51399 Burscheid
Tel: 02174 / 60578

Schatzmeisterin:
Doris Jenniges
Alter Grenzweg 4
51375 Leverkusen
Tel: 0214 – 78385
Mobil: 01601476719
E-Mail: doris.jenniges@gmx.de

Geschäftsführerin: 
Petra Brigitte Spitzer
Habichtweg 3
51429 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel.: 02204 / 85027
Mobil: 0172 7520357
E-Mail: Petra_Spitzer@web.de

Jugendwartin:
Clara Beggerow
Nussbaumer Wiese 14
51467 Bergisch Gladbach
0157/89478683
c.beggerow@gmx.de

Sportwartin Dressur:
Mareike Wasser
Obergründemich
51491 Overath
Tel. 0171-6534643
Email: mail@trainingsstall-wasser.de

Sportwartin Springen:
Frederike Wagner
Lützerathstr. 34
51107 Köln
Tel. 0176-61695763
Email: Frederike.Wagner@googlemail.com

Beisitzerin Springen:
Silke Sattler
Wipperfürther Str. 214
51515 Kürten

Vorsitzende Ausschuss Allgemeiner Pferdesport Nord:
Birte Gille
Teschensudberger Str. 29
42349 Wuppertal
Tel: 0202 / 476338
Mobil: 0172 1788970
E-Mail: birte.gille@versanet.de

Vorsitzender Ausschuss Allgemeiner Pferdesport Süd:
Jens Compère
Zum Bitzenberg 1
51491 Overath
Tel: 0157 / 86756632
E-Mail: J.Compere@rheinenergie.com

Beisitzerin Voltigieren:
Sabine Giersiefer
Nauener Str. 21
51377 Leverkusen
Mobil: 0177 3838437
E-Mail: sabine@graeske.de

Ausschuss Pferdebetriebe:
Ute Limbach
Lacher Str. 142
42657 Solingen
0175 – 185 99 87
ute-limbach@web.de

Beauftragter Tierschutz:
Karl-Jürgen Krings
Paffenlöh 32
51399 Burscheid
Tel: 02174 / 61158

Beisitzer Vielseitigkeit :
Rainer Flocke
Imbach 5
51375 Leverkusen
E-Mail: cr@flocke-imbach.de